Product-Icon

2019 Medica Agent Resources and Materials

Save the date: IFB & Medicare Fall Broker Forums

We’re traveling to the heart of America to bring Medica Broker Forums to you. Plan to attend a Broker Forum to learn about Medica’s IFB and Medicare 2020 value proposition, strategy, plan portfolio, operational and commission updates, marketing support, and more.

Sioux Falls
Rapid City
Bismarck
Fargo
St. Cloud
Bemidji
Rochester
Oklahoma City
Mankato
Wichita
Eau Claire
Kansas City
Minneapolis
Kearney
Omaha
Des Moines

Monday, Aug. 26
Tuesday, Aug. 27
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Thursday, Aug. 29
Wednesday, Sept. 4
Thursday, Sept. 5
Tuesday, Sept. 10
Tuesday, Sept. 10
Wednesday, Sept. 11
Wednesday, Sept. 11
Thursday, Sept. 12
Thursday, Sept. 12
Wednesday, Sept. 18
Tuesday, Sept. 24
Wednesday, Sept. 25
Thursday, Sept. 26

Watch for more details soon!

Medica Medicare Advantage Materials

Check back for updated documents, we are continually refreshing as they become available.

Medica & Medsurety Health Savings Account

Medica has selected Medsurety to provide Individual and Family plan members with a Health Savings Account with a high level of service, and all the current online and mobile features to help you save and pay for your medical expenses.