contact-icon

Get in touch with us so we can show you how GoldenCare and you can become a winning team

Contact Us To Get Started

GoldenCare Medicare and Health Services

GoldenCare Toll Free 1-866-862-2325
medicare@goldencareusa.com
Fax: 763-225-6859

Tom Wright
Manager
651-395-4400
tomw@goldencareusa.com

Teresa Clark
Medicare Department Administrator
651-395-4409
teresac@goldencareusa.com

Dan Appel
Regional Director
651-395-4402
dana@goldencareusa.com

Tristen Spencer
Agent Support
651-395-4401
tristens@goldencareusa.com

Jon Mikolyzk
Seminar Coordinator & Agent Support
612-223-8721
jonm@goldencareusa.com

Acen Turner
Internal Sales Specialist
612-223-8722
acent@goldencareusa.com

Irina Smith
Licensing
651-395-4387
lic@goldencareusa.com

Steve Nelson
Supplies
651-395-4396
supplies@goldencareusa.com

David Deuel
Information Technology
763-496-5510
davidd@goldencareusa.com

Don’t forget about our Next Day Supply Fulfillment services

For all other inquiries contact us using the form below